Favorites

C-SPAN Obama Administration site http://www.c-span.org/Topics/Obama-Administration/

US House of Representatives http://www.house.gov

US House Democratic Caucus http://www.dems.gov/about/

US Senate Democrats http://democrats.senate.gov

US States Senate Democratic Caucus http://democrats.senate.gov/members/#.UzsQuNxrhbw

Congress/Legislative Resources http://www.cspan.org/Resources/Congress-Legislative/

US Supreme Court http://www.supremecourt.gov

White House  http://www.whitehouse.gov/

WhiteHouse.gov Live http://www.whitehouse.gov/live

WhiteHouse UStream http://www.ustream.tv/whitehouse

Pres Obama Administration Presidential Actions http://www.whitehouse.gov/briefing-room/presidential-actions

Pres Obama Administration Featured Legislation http://www.whitehouse.gov/briefing-room/signed-legislation

Wikipedia’s “Barack Obama social policy” http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barack_Obama_social_policy

————————-

http://goo.gl/

Campaign Money Contributions http://www.campaignmoney.com

Judgepeia.org http://judgepedia.org

FactCheck.org http://factcheck.org

List of progressive organizations  http://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php?title=List_of_progressive_organizations

————————-

Better Business Bureau’s List of Veterans & Military Charities http://charityreports.bbb.org/national/veterans-and-military/

Emily’s List http://www.emilyslist.org

Democracy for America http://democracyforamerica.com

Fallen Not Forgotten http://www.fallennotforgotten.nl/

Fisher House http://www.fisherhouse.org

Gratfulness Candles http://www.gratefulness.org/candles/candles.cfm?l=eng&gi=pbo

Human Rights Campaign http://www.hrc.org/

HRC Buyer’s Guide http://www.hrc.org/apps/buyersguide/index.php#.U2fGnl5W9bw

Marriage Equality USA http://www.marriageequality.org/

National Military Family Association http://www.militaryfamily.org

Paws for Purple Hearts http://www.pawsforpurplehearts.org

————————-

2016

Hillary Clinton For President https://www.readyforhillary.com/

Elizabeth Warren For President http://ready4warren.com

————————-

African Ancestry http://africanancestry.com/home/

The American Prospect http://prospect.org/

BBC World Service BBC World Service Live

Bloomberg – Economy http://www.bloomberg.com/news/economy/

DemStore.com http://www.demstore.com

The Democratic Hub http://www.democratichub.com/

DemocraticStuff.com http://www.democraticstuff.com/

Eyes On The Prize (documentary) http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/amex/eyesontheprize/

From Promise To Power http://frompromisetopower.blogspot.it/

The Green Papers – Election Information http://www.thegreenpapers.com

Hope and Change http://www.hopeandchange.net/

I Thank Obama http://www.ithankobama.com/

Indian Country Today Media Network http://indiancountrytodaymedianetwork.com

Michelle Obama Watch http://www.michelleobamawatch.com/

MoveOn.org http://front.moveon.org

MrsO http://mrs-o.org/

The Nation http://www.thenation.com

National Public Radio (NPR) http://www.npr.org

Native Times http://www.nativetimes.com

Obama Achievement Center http://obamaachievements.org/list

The Obama Diary http://theobamadiary.com/

Obama Foodorama http://obamafoodorama.blogspot.com/

The Obamacrat http://theobamacrat.com

One People’s Project – Hate Has Consequences http://onepeoplesproject.com

The People’s View http://www.thepeoplesview.net/

Rachel Maddow Blog http://maddowblog.msnbc.com

Republicans For Obama http://republicansforobama.org

Salon http://www.salon.com

Talking Points Memo http://talkingpointsmemo.com

TGM Millennials http://thegenerationme.com

Today With President Barack Obama http://ochairball.blogspot.com

USA.gov http://usa.gov

Voice of America (VOA) http://www.voanews.com

Wikipedia http://www.wikipedia.org

With All Deliberate Speed (documentary) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0408338/

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 284 other followers